• Réputation Impeccable

    Silversands Casino en ligne est opérationnel depuis 1999 et a acquis une réputation irréprochable au fil des ans en raison de son incroyable service à la clientèle, de fabuleuses promotions du casino, des  jeux étonnants et variés, d'énormes jackpots et des paiements rapides.

    Réputation Impeccable
  • Qualité et variété de Jeux

    Tous les jeux sont de première classe avec d'incroyables sons et graphiques. Il s'agit de machines à sous, de tables et de jeux spécialités qui fournissent tous une expérience plaisante et réaliste de jeux de casino. Profitez de tous les jeux de casino populaires ainsi que certains qui sont uniquement offerts par Silversands Casino.

    Qualité et variété de Jeux
  • Formidable promotions du Casino

    Silversands Casino récompense constamment leurs fidèles joueurs inscrits avec des promotions impressionnantes en commençant avec une première prime de bienvenue de €1000 et des promotions hebdomadaires qui incluent des bonus dépôt, jeux libres et des offres promotionnelles de tours gratuits.

    Formidable promotions du Casino
  • 24/7 Assistance

    Contribuer à l'ensemble de la jouissance de ce haut casino en ligne est l'assistance professionnelle et amicale disponible continuellement, soit en ligne, par courrier électronique ou téléphone pour toutes questions liées au casino que vous pourriez avoir 365 jours par an.

    24/7 Assistance
  • Gratuit ou Jouer Réellement

    Etant un des meilleurs casinos en ligne, Silversands fournit à  tous les joueurs l'option de jouer avec de l'argent réel ou simplement jouer pour le plaisir. Vous pouvez changer entre ces deux options et dans les deux cas, une visite à la caisse est nécessaire et si vous jouez gratuitement, des fonds virtuels ont besoin d’être déposés.

    Gratuit ou Jouer Réellement
bonus

Bonus de Bienvenue de €1000

Silversands Casino offre un fantastique bonus de dépôt de €f1000  à tous les nouveaux joueurs s’inscrivant au casino. Une fois que vous avez téléchargé le logiciel et inscrit, vous pourrez bénéficier de cette fantastique promotion. L’offre de  €1000 avec inscription gratuite vous donne trois coupons que vous pouvez échanger avec trois dépôts (et pour couronner […]

free-euro

€20 Gratuit – Sans Dépôt

L’offre promotionnelle de € 20 est un coupon gratuit d’argent que vous pouvez profiter sans avoir à faire un dépôt en argent réel. Si vous souhaitez profiter de cette offre spéciale, le code coupon est EUR20GRATUIT. Cette promotion du casino est soumise aux conditions standard de Silversands Casino ci-dessous: – Sortie de trésorerie à partir […]

hdownload

Téléchargement gratuit de Silversands

Silversands Casino en ligne offre une qualité de téléchargement du logiciel de casino qui est absolument gratuit. Vous avez seulement besoin télécharger le logiciel une fois pour commencer à profiter d’une expérience supérieure de casino. Le logiciel libre  est 100% sans virus et rapide et facile à télécharger et à installer. Dans le cadre du […]

hslots

Slots Casino

Si vous aimez jouer aux machines à sous au casino, vous allez adorer absolument les jeux de machines offerts par Silversands Casino. Ils ont une grande variété de bons jeux de machines, y compris 5 rouleaux, 3 Rouleaux, Bonus tours et les jackpots progressifs offrant certains des plus grands déboursements sur le net. Les joueurs […]

htables

Jeux de Table

Tous les jeux de table populaires sont offerts par Silversands Casino. Vous pouvez profiter du Baccarat, Blackjack, Pontoon, Red Dog, Guerre, Texas Hold’em Poker Bonus, Vegas trois Cartes Rummy et beaucoup d’autres jeux incluant le Vidéo Poker Vidéo. De beaux graphiques et des sons contribuent à fournir un ensemble réaliste plaisant dont vous ferez l’expérience […]

hspeciality

Jeux de Spécialité

En substance, les jeux de spécialité sont des jeux qui ne sont pas des Tables ou des fentes. Ceux-ci inclus la roulette (européenne, française, américaine et roulette multi joueurs, le Craps, le Sic Bo, le Keno, le Bingo et même les cartes à gratter. Des explications complètes de tous les jeux et les déboursements sont […]

• Special Euro Promotion

    Take advantage of the special Euro Casino promotion that Silversands is offering to players until the end of August 2015, offering 50% bonus (up to €100) on their deposit of €10 or more AND 50 Free Spins on the Ghost Ship slot.  The coupon code for this promotion is 50P50FS.    

    Special Euro Promotion
  • Free or Real Play

    Being one of the top online casinos, Silversands provides all players the option to play with real money or to simply play for fun.  You can switch between these two options and in both cases, a visit to the cashier is required and if playing for free, virtual funds need to be deposited.

    Free or Real Play
  • 24/7 Support

    Contributing towards the overall enjoyment of this top online casino is the professional and friendly support that is available to you round the clock, either online, via email or telephone for any casino related questions you may have 365 days per year.

    24/7 Support
  • Awesome Casino Promotions

    Silversands Casino is constantly rewarding their loyal registered plays with awesome promotions starting with the €1000 welcome deposit bonus and weekly promotions that include deposit bonuses, free play and free spins promotional offers.

    Awesome Casino Promotions
  • Quality and Variety of Games

    All the games are first class with amazing sounds and graphics.  These include slots, tables and speciality games which all provide a fun and realistic casino gaming experience.  Enjoy all the popular casino games as well as some that are uniquely offered by Silversands Casino.

    Quality and Variety of Games
  • Impeccable Reputation

    Silversands Online Casino has been operational since 1999 and have earned an impeccable reputation over the years due to their fantastic customer service, fabulous casino promotions, amazing and varied games, huge jackpots and fast payouts.

    Impeccable Reputation
Silversands Online Casino bonus

€1000 Welcome Bonus

Silversands Casino is offering a fantastic €1000 deposit bonus to all new players registering at the casino. Once you have downloaded the software and registered, you will be in line to benefit from this fantastic promotion. The €1000 Free signup offer gives you three coupons which you can redeem with three deposits (and to top it all, […]

free-euro_3

€20 Free – No Deposit

The €20 Euro free promotional offer is a free money coupon that you can enjoy without having to make a real money deposit. Should you wish to take advantage of this top offer, the coupon code is EUR20FREE. This casino promotion is subject to Silversands Casino standard terms as below: – Max cash out from a […]

hdownload_4

Free Silversands Download

Silversands Online Casino offers a quality casino software download which is absolutely free of charge.  You only need to download the software once to begin enjoying a top casino experience.  The free software is 100% virus free and quick and easy to download and install.  As part of the installation process you will need to […]

hslots_5

Casino Slots

If you love playing slots in the casino, you will absolutely love the slots games offered by Silversands Casino.  They have a huge variety of top slots games including 5 Reel, 3 Reel, Bonus Round and Progressive Jackpots offering some of the biggest payouts on the net.  Registered players can also take part in their […]

Online Casino Table Games

Table Games

All popular Table Games are offered by Silversands Casino.  You can enjoy Baccarat, Blackjack, Pontoon, Red Dog, War, Texas Holdem Bonus Poker, Vegas Three Card Rummy plus many more games including Video Poker.  Awesome graphics and sounds contribute towards the overall realistic enjoyment you will experience and if trying a new tables game, full explanations […]

Speciality Casino Games Online

Speciality Games

In essence, Speciality Games are games that are not Tables or Slots.  These include Roulette (European, French, American and Multiplayer Roulette, Craps, Sic Bo, Keno, Bingo and even Scratch cards.  Full explanations of all games and payouts are available.  As with all other casino games at Silversands Casino, these are high quality games with awesome […]